The workshop is organized by the GEO Secretariat, the European Space Agency (ESA) and the National Research Council of Italy (CNR-IIA), and will be hosted by ESA in Frascati, Italy, from the 2-4 May 2018.

Organizing committee

Joost van Bemmelen

Guido Colangeli

Stefano Nativi

Mattia Santoro

Mariella Liberti

Frazier, Eldrich

Steven Ramage

Lionel Menard

Falkenroth Esa

Kenneth McDonald

Gregory Giuliani

Mustapha Mokrane

Wenbo Chu

Diana Mastracci

Paola De Salvo

Media contact

Maddie West


Follow us on: