Menu
 
 
 
 
 

Contact

The workshop is organized by the GEO Secretariat, the European Space Agency (ESA) and the National Research Council of Italy (CNR-IIA), and will be hosted by ESA in Frascati, Italy, from the 2-4 May 2018.

Organizing committee

Joost van Bemmelen
joost.van.bemmelen@esa.int

Guido Colangeli
g.colangeli@rheagroup.com

Stefano Nativi
stefano.nativi@cnr.it

Mattia Santoro
mattia.santoro@cnr.it

Mariella Liberti
maria.liberti@cnr.it

Frazier, Eldrich
efrazier@usgs.gov

Steven Ramage
sramage@geosec.org

Lionel Menard
lionel.menard@mines-paristech.fr

Falkenroth Esa
esa.falkenroth@smhi.se

Kenneth McDonald
kenneth.mcdonald@noaa.gov

Gregory Giuliani
gregory.giuliani@unepgrid.ch

Mustapha Mokrane
mustapha.mokrane@icsu-wds.org

Wenbo Chu
wchu@geosec.org

Diana Mastracci
diana.mastracci@esa.int

Paola De Salvo
pdesalvo@geosec.org

Media contact

Maddie West
mwest@geosec.org